Room 21, Aloha Inn – Tidbits

6

A pulp-fiction type scene -vivid and atmospheric, in the not-so-reputed dark lanes of New york.

Read it here – Room 21, Aloha Inn – Tidbits

Excerpt:-

Would I?

I had doubted her words, considered them a play, a joke that she was playing with me, had played with others. But then she had looked into my eyes deeper and farther, in a way like no woman had ever looked before, and I had felt my breath slowing, my heartbeat stopping and the time between us thickening into a glassy fluid, barely moving, trapping the moment between us, making her words linger around me like the fragrance of a perfume long after the person wearing it had gone.

Source: Room 21, Aloha Inn – Tidbits

2 thoughts on “Room 21, Aloha Inn – Tidbits

Leave a Reply

