Waiting for his message – Tidbits

Story link –Waiting for his message – Tidbits

Have you ever waited for that one message from someone you really love. A message that was supposed to come few hours back, perhaps even few days, but it didn’t came. And you felt like a boat without sails, a journey without a path.

Read one such heartfelt story –Waiting for his message – Tidbits

Exerpts: –

He has gone. He has left me. And he didn’t even meet for the last time. How could he do it? I would have apologized. I was really sorry. Still, he left me.I didn’t know separation would feel like this. I feel like dying. I feel like the air is twisting in my throat, its fingers tightening around the windpipe, cutting off the air supply. I want to die.

Source: Waiting for his message – Tidbits

