How to write better -Writing 101

Hi Friends.

Most of you know that last week I tried to find a new house for this blog, a new domain, which resulted in few technical issues, and losing out on contacts with other bloggers. And also, because of which I lost the activity stats of last one year, and was unable to post directly from there. (I was able to share old posts, that were saved as drafts)

But today there was a development and I was a able to write and publish a brand new post.

So, I decided that best would thing would be to continue the Writing 101 series I started a couple of weeks back. Check out the second post in Writing 101 series.

How to write better.

I will be sharing a new story today by early evening -Tokens of love, which I’m editing now.

Have a rejuvenating Sunday.

. . . 

